• @ Did you miss #iGrid2020 virtual session last week?🔴You can catch-up with presentation in ⏱️15 minutes… https://t.co/234FNdEJnJ
    Monday, July 6, 2020 - 15:07
  • @ RT : Follow us live! https://t.co/cwIwQyRv3q Facilitating interoperability of energy services in Europe… https://t.co/nqc5UBl0Ol
    Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 18:13
  • @ IEGSA platform will consist of 4 core functions - presented by at #iGrid2020 ➡️To download the ful… https://t.co/DorOg4wRTl
    Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 12:55
  • @ Project coordinator presents the vison of at #iGrid2020 👉the core of the project is a… https://t.co/qmWnIbxJEp
    Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 13:39
  • @ Only 1 day left! 🗓️Join the virtual session of InnoGrid tomorrow and see the development of … https://t.co/LynLbCZh0X
    Monday, June 29, 2020 - 17:16
  • @ Interoperability is a key aspect of - to dive deep into the new research of our partner jo… https://t.co/qLB47bZ61f
    Friday, June 26, 2020 - 13:00
  • @ Join the 2nd virtual session of InnoGrid and see how our project evolved since last year 👉https://t.co/AnwEnPM77X… https://t.co/KymjQLyS74
    Friday, June 26, 2020 - 10:58
  • @ RT : Through #H2020 projects the TSO-DSO cooperation is growing! 🌱 ✅ After a successful 1st session, discover a few more… https://t.co/lEkdx9H8sY
    Monday, June 22, 2020 - 16:07
  • @ RT : ⚡️Join us & for a series of InnoGrid virtual events on Thursday, 18 June & Tuesday, 30 June Register now… https://t.co/8cnlUCDqBq
    Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 16:07
  • @ New edition of brochure is published ☑️ 64 smart grid projects💡 ☑️ 38 countries 🇪🇺 ☑️ 688 million €💶f… https://t.co/RSJCmG2wA6
    Friday, June 12, 2020 - 12:28
  • @ Book your virtual seat at #iGrid2020 and meet on 30th June! #tso #dso #prosumer #commonplatform… https://t.co/NWknFIAkzw
    Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 14:41
  • @ RT : ⚡️Join us & for a series of InnoGrid virtual events on Thursday, 18 June & Tuesday, 30 June Register now… https://t.co/CcuVszn2ZI
    Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 14:38
  • @ Take a look at Newsletter - including 2 new deliverables published by 👇 #tso #dso… https://t.co/dtnz6FB27V
    Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 15:04
  • @ Take a look at Newsletter - including 2 new deliverables published by 👇 https://t.co/FsuPneKtJk
    Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 16:29
  • @ RT : The Newsletter #9 is out now, with fresh new from the BRIDGE projects as well as recent information o… https://t.co/tfWbh2SK46
    Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 16:27
  • @ RT : Reference Architectures in the #Energy Systems Antonello Monti from Present the arquitectures and outcomes f… https://t.co/6Ld26O1gPd
    Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 12:38
  • @ just reached an important milestone🚩 Task 4.2 - Development of tools & applications kick-off meeting t… https://t.co/eMlsnxhpxd
    Friday, May 15, 2020 - 14:53
  • @ RT : Despite the Covid-19 outbreak BRIDGE projects continue to share their outcomes and meet virtually. 🗓️Visit our even… https://t.co/5ty5Pwu8N6
    Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 12:51
  • @ RT : TODAY IS THE DAY! Do not miss the first OPEN DEI #webinar "Joining forces to build a common #European #DataSpace"… https://t.co/XyKaFrb0mZ
    Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 11:49
  • @ RT : 📢You have still time to register for the first #OPENDEI webinar "Joining forces to build a common 🇪🇺 #European… https://t.co/08MY9aPOxj
    Monday, April 27, 2020 - 17:31